5 comments on “The Future is Now

  1. I understand the trepidation. I had to re-enter the 9-5 workforce at the end of January. I’ve recently been pushed into doing more than they are paying me for and working extra hours. And I’m having to say no – I don’t want to end up too tired to do my photography.
    Good luck on Monday and don’t work too hard!
    I love the photo. I did wonder what it was until I read your explanation!

    • Thanks! The work pressure stuff is hard isn’t it. I’m told Brisbane is more laid back than London, and certainly my partner is finding that at his workplace, so I’m hoping it’ll be the same for me. London was crazy for work, I don’t think I knew anyone who wasn’t regularly going above and beyond their job role and paying the price in overtime.

Thoughts on this post?

