8 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Journey

  1. Images moves us to feel and think. Subjects that caught our eye jumps off with life in our photos. Photos reminds us of a moment we wish to remember and share. Beautiful post with wonderful narratives. Thanks.

  2. Great photo and it looks better for being desaturated. I don’t use the depth of field button either. I don’t find it useful. I find that I have a rough idea of what it will look like at f2.8, f5.6, f8 and f16 so I pretty much stick to those aperture settings. In my street photography, I pretty much stick to f8.

Thoughts on this post?

