10 comments on “A Question on Photography Etiquette

  1. I too liked the flipped image more than the original one. Its fine to do that much editing as these days technology gives us all that much space. Great post. 🙂

    • I guess I sometimes feel like I’m “cheating”. I agree that there’s great value in editing, and I do sometimes use a lot of post-processing on some images, but sometimes I feel I have an obligation to portray the real world as it is. I suspect no-one else really worries about it though, so I should stop!

Thoughts on this post?

