5 comments on “Long time no talk

  1. New toys are always good, and once you get used to the interface it’ll just feel second nature to you.

    I’m looking forward to seeing what you find easier with the new body compared to the 550.

  2. Oh I remember my first days with the Nikon D3000 which was my very first SLR, I felt like I would never take another half decent photograph! Still learning how to use it properly three months on and no new lenses as yet but getting to grips more with it now. I am sure it will be second nature to you in no time. If these are the early photographs then I don’t think you will need to worry. Good luck and looking forward to seeing more photographs with your new camera. 🙂

Thoughts on this post?

